Lalsot Constituency

Dr. Kirodi Lal
WON by margin of 491 votes

Lalsot (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Dausa district and Dhundhar region of Rajasthan and is a part of the Lalsot Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency.
The constituency comprises of a total of 193422 voters.
NPEP, Dr. Kirodi Lal (43887 votes) won this seat in the 2013 Rajasthan Assembly Elections by a margin of 491 votes. Runner-up Parsadi Lal of the INC had secured 43396 votes.
Third position was held by Virendra Meena of BJP who secured 33587 votes.
Fourth position was held by Prahlad Bhamashah of IND who secured 13013 votes.
Total voter turnout was 143313. The total poll percentage recorded was 74.09 %.

Party Candidate Name Votes %Votes
NPEP Dr. Kirodi Lal 43887 30.6
INC Parsadi Lal 43396 30.3
BJP Virendra Meena 33587 23.4
IND Prahlad Bhamashah 13013 9.1
Total No. of voters: 193422 | Poll%: 74.09%
Voting Result:

NPEP candiate Dr. Kirodi Lal won by margin of 491 votes.

  • 143313 (74.09%)
  • NPEP (30.6%)
  • INC (30.3%)
  • BJP (23.4%)
  • Others (9.1%)