Nadbai Constituency

Krishnendra Kaur (deepa)
WON by margin of 14556 votes

Nadbai (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Bharatpur district and Dhundhar region of Rajasthan and is a part of the Nadbai Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency.
The constituency comprises of a total of 224258 voters.
BJP, Krishnendra Kaur (deepa) (60990 votes) won this seat in the 2013 Rajasthan Assembly Elections by a margin of 14556 votes. Runner-up Ghanshyam (baba) of the BSP had secured 46434 votes.
Third position was held by Girish Chaudhary of INC who secured 34111 votes.
Fourth position was held by Sumran Singh of LJP who secured 7571 votes.
Total voter turnout was 156103. The total poll percentage recorded was 69.61 %.

Party Candidate Name Votes %Votes
BJP Krishnendra Kaur (deepa) 60990 39.1
BSP Ghanshyam (baba) 46434 29.7
INC Girish Chaudhary 34111 21.9
LJP Sumran Singh 7571 4.9
Total No. of voters: 224258 | Poll%: 69.61%
Voting Result:

BJP candiate Krishnendra Kaur (deepa) won by margin of 14556 votes.

  • 156103 (69.61%)
  • BJP (39.1%)
  • BSP (29.7%)
  • INC (21.9%)
  • Others (4.9%)