Neem Ka Thana Constituency

Prem Singh Bajor
WON by margin of 34202 votes

Neem Ka Thana (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Sikar district and Shekhawati region of Rajasthan and is a part of the Neem Ka Thana Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency.
The constituency comprises of a total of 209143 voters.
BJP, Prem Singh Bajor (69613 votes) won this seat in the 2013 Rajasthan Assembly Elections by a margin of 34202 votes. Runner-up Ramesh Chand Khandelwal of the INC had secured 35411 votes.
Third position was held by Suresh Kumar Modi of IND who secured 19713 votes.
Fourth position was held by Karan Singh of IND who secured 18116 votes.
Total voter turnout was 153864. The total poll percentage recorded was 73.57 %.

Party Candidate Name Votes %Votes
BJP Prem Singh Bajor 69613 45.2
INC Ramesh Chand Khandelwal 35411 23
IND Suresh Kumar Modi 19713 12.8
IND Karan Singh 18116 11.8
Total No. of voters: 209143 | Poll%: 73.57%
Voting Result:

BJP candiate Prem Singh Bajor won by margin of 34202 votes.

  • 153864 (73.57%)
  • BJP (45.2%)
  • INC (23%)
  • IND (12.8%)
  • Others (11.8%)