Nokha Constituency

Rameshwar Lal Dudi
WON by margin of 30794 votes

Nokha (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Bikaner district and Marwad region of Rajasthan and is a part of the Nokha Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency.
The constituency comprises of a total of 203221 voters.
INC, Rameshwar Lal Dudi (70801 votes) won this seat in the 2013 Rajasthan Assembly Elections by a margin of 30794 votes. Runner-up Kanhaya Lal Jhanwar of the IND had secured 40007 votes.
Third position was held by Biharilal of IND who secured 35365 votes.
Fourth position was held by Manish of IND who secured 4538 votes.
Total voter turnout was 161141. The total poll percentage recorded was 79.29 %.

Party Candidate Name Votes %Votes
INC Rameshwar Lal Dudi 70801 43.9
IND Kanhaya Lal Jhanwar 40007 24.8
IND Biharilal 35365 21.9
IND Manish 4538 2.8
Total No. of voters: 203221 | Poll%: 79.29%
Voting Result:

INC candiate Rameshwar Lal Dudi won by margin of 30794 votes.

  • 161141 (79.29%)
  • INC (43.9%)
  • IND (21.9%)
  • Others (2.8%)