Parbatsar Constituency

Mansingh Kinsariya
WON by margin of 16298 votes

Parbatsar (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Nagaur district and Marwad region of Rajasthan and is a part of the Parbatsar Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency.
The constituency comprises of a total of 187473 voters.
BJP, Mansingh Kinsariya (75236 votes) won this seat in the 2013 Rajasthan Assembly Elections by a margin of 16298 votes. Runner-up Lachchha Ram Badarda of the INC had secured 58938 votes.
Third position was held by Ganpat Lal Mundel of CPM who secured 2675 votes.
Fourth position was held by Mohanlal of BSP who secured 2176 votes.
Total voter turnout was 145886. The total poll percentage recorded was 77.82 %.

Party Candidate Name Votes %Votes
BJP Mansingh Kinsariya 75236 51.6
INC Lachchha Ram Badarda 58938 40.4
CPM Ganpat Lal Mundel 2675 1.8
BSP Mohanlal 2176 1.5
Total No. of voters: 187473 | Poll%: 77.82%
Voting Result:

BJP candiate Mansingh Kinsariya won by margin of 16298 votes.

  • 145886 (77.82%)
  • BJP (51.6%)
  • INC (40.4%)
  • CPM (1.8%)
  • Others (1.5%)