Khatron Ke Khiladi 10: Tejasswi Prakash Quits 'KKK 10'; Meet The Top 5 Contestants!

Rohit Shetty's 'Khatron Ke Khiladi 10' gets its top 5 contestants as TV actress Tejasswi Prakash quits the show after aborting as task.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 10: Tejasswi Prakash Quits Rohit Shetty's Reality Show; Meet The Top 5 Contestants!
By: Filmymonkey Team
Updated: 04 Sep 2019 07:41 PM
The tenth season of Colors' stunt-based reality show 'Khatron Ke Khiladi', hosted by Bollywood director Rohit Shetty, is set to hit the TV screens after Salman Khan's 'Bigg Boss 13' finale. Popular names like Karan Patel, Karishma Tanna, Adaa Khan, Amruta Khanvilkar, Dharmesh, Balraj Sayal, RJ Mallishka, Shivin Narang, Tejasswi Prakash and Rani Chatterjee will be seen as contestants in 'Khatron Ke Khiladi 10'. 'KKK 10' contestants are currently shooting for the show in Bulgaria and the show got its top 6 finalists after Adaa Khan's eviction.

'Khatron Ke..' host Rohit Shetty (Photo: Web)

As reported earlier, the top 6 finalists of ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi 10’ are Dharmesh Yelande, Karishma Tanna, Tejaswi Prakash, Karan Patel, Shivin Narang and Balraj Sayal (wild card entry). Now latest buzz suggests that, one among the top 6 contestants have quit the show and she's none other than TV actress Tejasswi Prakash.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 10: Kunwar Amar, Abhishek Verma & Shaleen Banot To Participate In Rohit Shetty's Show?

Reportedly, the talented actress aborted a task post which she quit 'Khatron Ke Khiladi 10'.

Tejasswi Prakash (Photo: Instagram)

Speaking about the same, a source told India Forums that, "She had to quit the show because she suffered a hemorrhage in her eye, which has made it difficult for her to even look. So, performing tasks is not on the plate anymore. However, she has not yet returned to India as she is undergoing a treatment in Bulgaria and can’t travel in flight."

Tejasswi Prakash as well as 'KKK 10' makers are yet to confirm the same. Here's hoping that the actress is doing fine now.

PICS: 'Khatron Ke Khiladi 10' Host Rohit Shetty Poses With Karishma, Karan, Adaa & Other Contestants

Tejasswi with 'KKK 10' co-contestants (Photo: Instagram)

After Tejasswi Prakash's exit, the reality show has finally got its top 5 finalists in Dharmesh Yelande, Karishma Tanna, Karan Patel, Shivin Narang and Balraj Sayal. Team 'KKK 10' will soon return to India once the show will get its top 3 finalists for finale shooting.

Keep watching this space for more updates!