Pro Kabaddi 2018

Pro Kabaddi League 2018, scheduled to start from October 7, is the sixth season of the much popular tournament. This year, around 12 teams are participating in this tournament. After three-months, the finals of the tournament will be played in Mumbai on January 5, 2019. In previous 5 seasons of the Pro Kabaddi League so far, Patna Pirates (3), Jaipur Pink Panthers (1) and U Mumba won the title three times. You can see here the team standings’ in the points table after every match of season 6.