Know who will win the battle of 'Baghpat'

09 Apr 2019 01:12 PM

Know who will win the battle of 'Baghpat'

Updated 09 Apr 2019 01:12 PM

Saharanpur, Kairana, Muzaffarnagar, Bijnor, Meerut, Baghpat, Ghaziabad, and Gautam Buddha Nagar constituencies will go to polls in the first phase on April 11.

Uttar Pradesh is witnessing triangular conest this time. The BJP-led NDA which had won 73 out of the state's 80 seats in 2014 is facing a tough challenge from the Congress and the SP-BSP-RLD alliance in the state.

The SP had won five seats in the 2014 elections, the Congress two and the BSP and the RLD nil. 


Coronavirus: What people should learn from Raj's Bhilwara?

The Maulana who focuses on religion more than deadly outbreak of COVID-19 | Ghanti Bajao (07.04.2020)

Debate: Why are Tablighi Jamaatis resorting to misbehaviour?

The Maulana who threatened leaves LIVE debate in between after cornered by true facts | Sansani (07.04.2020)

India to supply Anti-Malaria drug to US after Trump's request

J&K: On-sight jawan explains the timeline of Keran encounter

LIVE ground report from Mumbai, Pune, Jaipur over COVID-19

82-year-old defeats Coronavirus in Delhi

Over 50 Jamaatis still missing in Maharashtra: HM Anil Deshmukh

People at Daryaganj vegetable market neglect social distancing

Be hopeful with Malini Awasthi amid COVID-19 outbreak | Namaste Bharat (07.04.2020)

People avoid buying milk from Gwaalas out of fear of infection

People avoid buying milk from Gwaalas out of fear of infection

MP: Woman gives birth to healthy baby, names him lockdown

Amroha residents welcome police officials with rose petals